Clan of the Woodlands Complete Series

Come the complete series of V. K. Ludwig 's dystopian sci-fi romance series Clan of the Woodlands.

An accident.
That 's what the governments called their failed attempt at controlling world population. With most of the women wiped out now, those who remain have to choose. A life strictly controlled inside the Districts, the ast remaining government-controlled area. Or the Clans, where immoral needs make it ifficult to tell protector from predator.

The set of 6 books offers massive world-building, steamy scenes, and characters bleeding off their digital pages.

# 0 The Heir
# 1 The Bastard
# 2 The Innocent
# 3 The Chieftain
# 4 The Jerk
# 5 The Husband

It is advise to read al books in their appropriate order, since characters and stories are interconnected.
Year of the Publication
Available Languages
Publication Date
Published November 2nd 2019

Public Commentary

Post a Comment
You should sign in to post a comment

Same Year of the Publication

Dragon's Rescue
Forged Redemption
The Wonder of Now
Blessed, Beautiful Now: How I Embraced The Present By Celebrating My Past And Learned to Love Life Again
When Spring Comes to the DMZ
Her Last Breath
The Raven Four
Queen of Ruin
We Are (Not) Friends
Justice of the Root (The Order of the Rose Book 2)

About Authors

© Nicole Waggonner