Protect: A Dystopian Thriller

4
SURVIVOR, MOTHER, LEADER ...
HUMANITY 'S LAST CHANCE

Thi pulse-pounding, action-packed dystopian novel from Amazon best selling novelis, R.D. Brady.


Deep within the remnants of the United States, Lyla Richards oversees a camp of two hundred survivors. In the world where living is an everyday struggle and only through banding together can people survive, the departur of the Unwelcome only made her job harder.

Riley Quinn and Miles Jones have been raised by Lyla for the nex five years. They re also one of the cursed: the children between the ages of fourteen and eighteen whom the Unwelcome kill on sight. No questions, no pleas, just death.

Protecting one another and the resident of their camp is ingrained in all of them. But ow, each of them faces increased danger as the reason why the cursed have been targeted by the Unwelcome slowly comes to light.

And that truth will shock them to their core.

Now time is running out. Not just for the cursed, who are being hunted down by the Unwelcome. Not just for Lyla and her family who will face their greatest challenge yet but for ll of umanity.

This world changed radically thirty-five years ago. But today, humanity 's very existence is on the line. And the fight has begun that will ensure its future... or its annihilation.

Fans of A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Suzanne Collins, and Brandon Sanderson will love the Unwelcome Trilogy.

The Unwelcome Trilogy of Dystopian Thrillers
Protect is the sixth memoi in R.D. Brady 's new action packed, sci-fi thriller. If you enjoy edge of your novels set in dystopian settings, The Unwelcome Trilogy is for you!

What Readers Are Saying:

" R.D Brady is a master of developing strong female characters that re the perfect lend of fragile humanity and kick ass hero. "

" I stoppe reading science fiction almost 60 years ago, with authors like Asimov and Heinlein. Her essay are on par with the masters. "

" R.D. Brady has a real gift for story telling that sucks your in and give you hungry for more! "

" ould n't take it down ... read it in 2 days .. ca n't wait for the las one!!!!
Year of the Publication
Available Languages
Authors
Asin
B07F2RKPY2
Number of Pages
426
Publication Date
Published August 7th 2018

Public Commentary

Post a Comment
You should sign in to post a comment
rated it

I continue with the Belial series, and migh be an ardent fan till Mrs. Brady stops writing.

Books with the same Authors

Seek: A Dystopian Thriller

Books with the same Series

Seek: A Dystopian Thriller

Books with the same Categories

The Forest of Hands and Teeth
Life After Legend
The Maze Runner
The Bone Clocks
Reached
The Gender Secret
Eye of the Storm
A Highly Unlikely Scenario, or a Neetsa Pizza Employee's Guide to Saving the World
The Prophet of Yonwood
Children of the Thunder

Same Year of the Publication

Before We Were Strangers
The Diminished
The Wife Between Us
Meet Me at the Museum
Property of the Rebel Librarian
Monstress, Vol. 3: Haven
Melting Pot or Civil War?: A Son of Immigrants Makes the Case Against Open Borders
Hoop Dreams: Modern Hand Embroidery
A Williamsburg Christmas
The Disappearance of Sloane Sullivan

About Authors

© Nicole Waggonner