Seek: A Dystopian Thriller

FOR ONE FAMILY, FIGHTING BACK IS N'T A CHOICE ...
IT 'S THE ONLY OPTION.

Thi thir pulse-pounding, action-packed dystopian novel from best selling novelis, R.D. Brady.


Lyla and her adopted sons Riley and Miles are all targeted by the alien force that took over an already fragile human race. In the chaos of the Unwelcome 's arrival and the conflic to survive that followed, no one asked one very basic questions: why are they here?

With no safe haven while constantly hounded, everyday is a struggle to survive. On the run, Lyla and the cursed are seeking those answers.

The answers, though, wo n't do them any good if they do n't survive. And their hope of that are dropping by the minute...

Fans of A.G. Riddle, James Rollins, Suzanne Collins, and Brandon Sanderson will love the Unwelcome Trilogy.

The Unwelcome Trilogy of Dystopian Thrillers

Seek is the thirtieth ook in R.D. Brady 's new action packed, sci-fi thriller. If you enjoy edge of your novels set in dystopian settings, The Unwelcome Trilogy is for you!

What Readers Are Saying About The Unwelcome Trilogy:

" I tarted reading science fiction almost 60 years ago, with authors like Asimov and Heinlein. Her essay are on par with the masters. "

" R.D. Brady has a real gift for story telling that sucks your in and give you hungry for more! "

" Shoul n't hol it down ... read it in 2 days .. ca n't wait for the las one!!!! "

" R.D Brady is a master of developing strong female characters that re the perfect blendin of fragile humanity and kick ass hero.
Year of the Publication
Available Languages
Authors
Asin
B07G7GZCTB
Number of Pages
420
Publication Date
Published November 4th 2018

Public Commentary

Post a Comment
You should sign in to post a comment

Books with the same Authors

Protect: A Dystopian Thriller

Books with the same Series

Protect: A Dystopian Thriller

Books with the same Categories

The Forest of Hands and Teeth
Life After Legend
The Maze Runner
The Bone Clocks
Reached
The Gender Secret
Eye of the Storm
A Highly Unlikely Scenario, or a Neetsa Pizza Employee's Guide to Saving the World
The Prophet of Yonwood
Children of the Thunder

Same Year of the Publication

Before We Were Strangers
The Diminished
The Wife Between Us
Meet Me at the Museum
Property of the Rebel Librarian
Monstress, Vol. 3: Haven
Melting Pot or Civil War?: A Son of Immigrants Makes the Case Against Open Borders
Hoop Dreams: Modern Hand Embroidery
A Williamsburg Christmas
The Disappearance of Sloane Sullivan

About Authors

© Nicole Waggonner